Education

 

School
Email
Telephone
Ardgowan office@ardgowan.school.nz 
433-1366
Duntroon office@duntroon.school.nz
431-2829
East Otago High office@eohs.school.nz
(03) 465-1513
Fenwick office@fenwick.school.nz
434-8209
Five Forks office@fiveforks.school.nz
432-4110
Glenavy office@glenavy.school.nz
(03) 689-3856
Hampden hampden@xtra.co.nz
439-4603
Kakanui office@kakanui.school.nz
439-5837
Maheno office@maheno.school.nz
439-5707
Oamaru Intermediate office@oamaruint.school.nz
437-0822
Oamaru North office@oamarunorth.school.nz
434-7512
Omarama office@omarama.school.nz
(03) 438-9815
Palmerston office@palmerston.school.nz
(03) 465-1361
Papakaio garys@papakaio.school.nz
431-7851
Pembroke office@pembroke.school.nz
437-0931
St Joseph's office@stjoseph.school.nz
434-8856
St Kevin's College college@stkevins.school.nz
437-1665
Totara totara-school@xtra.co.nz
434-5940
Waitaki Boys High admin@waitakibhs.school.nz 
437-0529
Waitaki Girls High office@waitakigirlshigh.school.nz
434-8429
Waitaki Valley office@waitakivalley.school.nz
(03) 436-0660
Weston office@weston.school.nz
434-5445
     

Further details can be found at:

TKI | Te Kete Ipurangi
http://www.tki.org.nz/Schools/%28page%29/schools?region=14&district=68

     
Tertiary
Email
Telephone
Ara Institute - Oamaru Campus info@ara.ac.nz
0800 242-476
     
     
Pre-school
Email
Telephone
Oamaru Kindergarten Association gm@oamarukindergarten.co.nz 
434-2422
Casa Nova Kindergarten casan@oamarukindergarten.co.nz
437-0250
Edna McCulloch Kindergarten ednam@oamarukindergarten.co.nz
434-8343
Glen Warren Kindergarten glenw@oamarukindergarten.co.nz
434-9105
Holmes Kindergarten holmes@oamarukindergarten.co.nz
434-6437
Maheno Kindergarten maheno@oamarukindergarten.co.nz
426-0608
     
Oamaru Playcentre oamaru@playcentre.org.nz
027 207-3433
Weston Playcentre weston@playcentre.org.nz
027 393-4880
Lower Waitaki Playcentre lowerwaitaki@Playcentre.org.nz
027 390-9947
     
last updated November 2016    

 

 
WAITAKI WEB 1997-2017